Steve's Gear History

A brief history of Steve's gear, from his first borrowed Kay combo to his brand new Fractal Audio AX8.

8 Jun 2017

Invincible (By Pat Benatar)

In 1985, Pat Benatar released this rousing call to action.

Ladies and gentlemen, Fireland proudly present... Invincible.

11 Mar 2017

Agincourt (By NWOBHM band Agincourt)

In 2011, English NWOBHM band, Agincourt, released their Angels of Mons album. The album closes with this thundering, eponymously-titled track.

Ladies and gentlemen, Fireland proudly present... Agincourt.

5 Jan 2017

Fireland III - Believe Or Die is out!

Finally! It's available right now at the following places:

It will be available on virtually every online reatailer over the next few days, so you can pick up your copy wherever you like. But you should definitely pick up a copy! \m/><\m/

18 Nov 2016

Fireland III - Fallen II

Make no mistake - this track is epic, in all senses of the word.

Find out what lengths our intrepid hero will go to in order to save his beloved Mara from the dark forces that have taken her from him.

I suggest you crank up your speakers/headphones, turn off the lights, put this up fullscreen and join the battle as it unfolds. You may need a little lie-down afterwards...

17 Nov 2016

Fireland III - John Rock

Ladies and gentlemen, let me introduce you to... John Rock

It's the first track from our brand new album, Fireland III - Believe Or Die, which will be out next Friday. It has ten tracks of blistering heavy metal, with the biggest riffs and catchiest choruses. 100% Guaranteed!

Help us fuel the fire by commenting and sharing the video - we appreciate your support!


11 Nov 2016

Fireland III track list

Here's the track listing for the new album:

01. John Rock
02. Believe Or Die
03. My Enemy's Enemy
04. Ironclad
05. Burning Scarecrow
06. Hell Hotel
07. Fallen II
08. Murderhole
09. Hate Will Live On
10. Rise Again

If you're a fan of the first album, specifically the story behind Betrayed To The Night, Servants Of The Dark and Fallen, you'll notice Fallen Pt2 is on the new album - so you'll get to find out what has happened to our intrepid hero.

We'll be releasing some lyric videos on YouTube in the run-up to the launch date, so check back often for updates!

7 Nov 2016

Fireland III artwork

For your consideration... The official artwork for Fireland III - Believe or Die

Set to be released on 18 November 2016, we're going head to head with another metal band who are releasing an album that same day. Which one will sell better? We don't want to jinx it, but we're reasonably confident.

1 Sep 2016

Displaying results 1-10 (of 13)
 1 - 2 
Fireland News

Fireland III - Believe Or Die

The second full-length studio album from Fireland.
More info »

Follow Us